ACC in Europa

ACC è presente nei seguenti paesi europei:

President  ACC Europe Nicola Berstecher nicola.berstecher@t-online.de
Secretary ACC Europe Alphonse Korvorst secr.acc-eu@hotmail.com
ACC Antilles Cosette Febrissy c.febrissy@free.fr
ACC Bruxelles/Wallonia Alphonse Korvorst  secr.acc-eu@hotmail.com
ACC France Jacques Poujol jacquespoujol@wanadoo.fr
ACC Croatia Natalija Hajduk natalija.hajduk@yahoo.com
ACC Denmark Linda Flament flament@teliamail.dk
ACC Finland Marjatta Ollikainen
Kylli Niemelä
marjattao@icloud.com
kylli.niemela@svk.fi
ACC Germany Nicola Berstecher
Andreas Bochmann
nicola.berstecher@t-online.de
andreas@bochmann.com

 

Hungarian                        Noémi Orban                orbanoemi@gmail.com

Iceland                             Greta Jonsdottir             gretajonsdottir@internet.is

Ireland                                                                    info@iacc.ie

Poland                              Iga Glapinska                iga_glapinska@yahoo.de

Portugal                            Elisabeth Anema           anema@anema.com.pt

Romania                           Stephania Botez           botezstefania@yahoo.com

Switzerland (French)        Lucia Simkins               lucia.simkins@gmail.com
Bernard Bally                bernardbally@geneva-link.ch

Switzerland (German)      Jörg Schori                   joerg.schori@bluewin.ch

United Kingdom               John Nightingale           john@mannahouse.org.uk
                                         David Depledge            david@acc-eu.org